Bangladesh Cricket Fixtures: Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe ODI Series

Posted in: Bangladesh Cricket May, 02 2013 | Comments

Here is the Bangladesh Cricket Fixture for the upcoming ODI series against Zimbabwe. This series will host 3 ODI matches between Bangladesh and Zimbabwe cricket team. Prior to this series, these two teams played against each other in a test series where they tied the series with 1-1 wins. For the ODI series, all 3 cricket matches will be played at Bulawayo, Zimbabwe. Below the full fixture for this test series is provided:

  • 1st ODI: Zimbabwe v Bangladesh; May 3, 2013 (07:00 GMT | 13:00 BDT)
  • 2nd ODI: Zimbabwe v Bangladesh; May 5, 2013 (07:00 GMT | 13:00 BDT)
  • 3rd ODI: Zimbabwe v Bangladesh; May 5, 2013 (07:00 GMT | 13:00 BDT)

After the end of the ODI series, these two nations will face each other again in a 2 match t20 series. The fixture for these matches is given below:

  • 1st T20I: May 11, 2013 (11:30 GMT | 17:30 BDT)
  • 2nd T20I: May 12, 2013 (11:30 GMT | 17:30 BDT)

I hope Bangladesh Cricket Team will win all the matches left in this tournament and bring glory to this cricket loving nation.

আর্টিকেলটি ভাল লাগলে লাইক করুন, শেয়ার করুন। কমেন্ট করে আপনার মতামত জানান।